Let’s talk

Need a hand? We’re here to answer your questions, solve your problems and help you confidently take control of your financial future.

Chat with Questrade

For immediate answers, connect through our secure chat. For more detailed assistance, give us a call or send us an email.

chat

Connect with a Questrade specialist

Tell us how we can help, and we’ll connect you with the right specialist.

phone icon

Toll-free within Canada
1.888.783.7866

Location and mailing address

5700 Yonge Street, Unit G1
Toronto, ON
Canada
M2M 4K2

Holiday Closures

DateQuestrade's officesPhone, email and chat
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
New Year's Day
ClosedClosed
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day
ClosedClosed
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday
ClosedClosed
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day
ClosedOpen
Monday, July 1, 2019
Canada Day
ClosedOpen
Monday, August 5, 2019
Civic Holiday
ClosedOpen
Monday, September 2, 2019
Labour Day
ClosedClosed
Monday, October 14, 2019
Thanksgiving
ClosedOpen
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Day
ClosedClosed
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Boxing Day
ClosedOpen
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
New Year's Day
ClosedClosed

Always here to help

See why people love Questrade.