Man walking with earbuds

Let’s talk

Need a hand? We’re here to answer your questions, solve your problems and help you confidently take control of your financial future.

Chat with Questrade

For immediate answers, connect through our secure chat. For more detailed assistance, give us a call or send us an email.

chat

Connect with a Questrade specialist

Tell us how we can help, and we’ll connect you with the right specialist.

Toll-free within Canada
1.888.783.7866

Location and mailing address

5700 Yonge Street, Unit G1
Toronto, ON
Canada
M2M 4K2

In order to do our part to slow the transmission of the virus and for the health of our staff, our retail location will be closed until further notice.

Holiday Closures

DateQuestrade's officesPhone, email and chat
Friday, January 1, 2021
New Year's Day
ClosedClosed
Monday, February 15, 2021
Family Day
ClosedClosed
Friday, April 2, 2021
Good Friday
ClosedClosed
Monday, May 24, 2021
Victoria Day
ClosedOpen
Thursday, July 1, 2021
Canada Day
ClosedOpen
Monday, August 2, 2021
Civic Holiday
ClosedOpen
Monday, September 6, 2021
Labour Day
ClosedClosed
Monday, October 14, 2021
Thanksgiving
ClosedOpen
Monday, December 27, 2021
In lieu of Christmas Day
ClosedClosed
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
In lieu of Boxing Day
ClosedOpen
Monday, January 3, 2022
In lieu of New Year's Day
ClosedClosed

Always here to help

See why people love Questrade.